Government Bodies
Flag Friday, 27 May 2022
Minsk Clear +9°C
All news
All news
16 June 2021, 18:48

Sharakova, Karaliok victorious at Belarusian Road Race Championships

MINSK, 16 June (BelTA) – Tatsiana Sharakova and Yauheni Karaliok won the Time Trial events at the Belarusian Road Race Championships, BelTA has learned.

Tatsiana Sharakova clocked 33:38.9 to finish the 25km race first. Second was Hanna Tserakh (34:24.8). Nastassia Kiptsikava was third clocking 35:18.7.

Yauheni Karaliok won the men's 25km event in 30:24.9 minutes. Stanislau Bazhkou finished second in 30:35.8. Third was Dzianis Mazur (30:38.8).

Subscribe to us
Recent news from Belarus