Government Bodies
Monday, 10 August 2020
Minsk Sun and clouds +20°C
All news
All news
09 July 2020, 11:35

Belarus' Healthcare Ministry updates list of countries with COVID-19

MINSK, 9 July (BelTA) – The list of countries that still register new cases of the novel coronavirus has been updated, BelTA learned from the press service of the Belarusian Healthcare Ministry.

Another 12 countries have been removed from the list. These include Algeria, Andorra, Vietnam, Cyprus, Cuba, Lebanon, Mauritius, Malaysia, New Zealand, San Marino, Thailand, Tunisia.

People coming from these countries are not required to self-isolate for 14 days upon arrival in Belarus, the ministry noted.

Subscribe to us
Recent news from Belarus